Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Tabares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Tabares

4.9 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Macie Treybig

Macie Treybig

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with. They made the set up process super fast and simple! They offered me a better deal for the same price I've been paying with a different company!"
Profile photo of johnathan wade

johnathan wade

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several policies with Scott and team over the years. They are always prompt and courteous. They have ensured i have the best coverage for our needs. Roadside assistance definitely a plus for my family. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Wanda. As usual, it was a pleasant exchange. Thank you for having a great team!"
Profile photo of Vickson Her

Vickson Her

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Waddle gave me the best experience I’ve ever had for any insurance policy! Very persistent on wanting to save me money and definitely did a great job in achieving that. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Nichole Johnson

Nichole Johnson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me taken care of so quickly at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Andromeda Ra

Andromeda Ra

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to Wanda, she is the prime example of what customer service excellence should be. I really enjoy being apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Brittney Haskins

Brittney Haskins

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and the team were a huge help! They walked me through everything! They saved us $60 a month and we have even more coverage."
Profile photo of Kristina Sorenson

Kristina Sorenson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with their office. They always answer the phone quickly and can answer my questions even quicker!"
Profile photo of Micah Jones

Micah Jones

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Waddle was knowledgeable, friendly, and funny! He helped me save a lot of money, Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Tyler Francis

Tyler Francis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy treated my needs with the utmost care and provided an excellent service experience. He listened to my needs and catered to them while also offering a great quote. I feel as if I am in great hands. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pritchard

Jennifer Pritchard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Waddle was the ABSOLUTE BEST at walking me through options, explaining things, and saving me some cash on what I was spending for just auto insurance alone! He hooked me up with auto, renters, and life…..and I’m spending less for EXCEPTIONAL coverage!! Thanks Jeremy! You’re the best! Will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Wenda Carr

Wenda Carr

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice women who work there."
Profile photo of Miguel Godinez

Miguel Godinez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy took great care of us, it was a great experience working with him highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacob Callaway

Jacob Callaway

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Jeremy Waddle for helping me save a ton of money with MORE coverage. Knowledgeable and eager to show you the best way to protect yourself and your assets."
Profile photo of Rudy L

Rudy L

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been with this agency for a little over a month now, but the experience has been great. I recently switched from another insurance company, but rate increases were getting a little too out of hand for me. State Farm offered me even more coverage at a lower rate than what I previously had with the other company. I'm grateful I made the switch."
Profile photo of Pamela Hankerson

Pamela Hankerson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The turn-around time for handling claims and addressing other insurance needs is exceptional. The personnel are very cordial. Overall, the service is great!"
Profile photo of Randy Peoples

Randy Peoples

June 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm glad this wasn't a review of 'Drive Safe & Saved. I've been with Scott for 8 years. Have had outstanding satisfaction with his office and communications. His team sets him apart. Drive Safe & Save is an affront to offer savings if you allow the data collected such as locations, speeds driven and driving habits. Out of 5 trackers, 4 wouldn't boot with AT&T service. Why does SF only offer savings with data harvesting?"
Profile photo of Cathy Moore

Cathy Moore

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with this State Farm Office here in Moore. Always pleasant and down home friendly ❤️."
Profile photo of Jane Wellman

Jane Wellman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive to customer needs. Clear explanations of changes"
Profile photo of Joel Crider

Joel Crider

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda answered the phone and resolved my issue withing 5 minutes. A wonderfully easy experience every time I call."
Profile photo of Peyton Bailey

Peyton Bailey

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly and efficient staff, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of steve scheller

steve scheller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have ever had a claim they take care of it quickly. They also take the time to explain coverage and find the best price they can offer."
Profile photo of Kristi Pogue

Kristi Pogue

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a fan of State Farm forever, always excellent service. And recently, with the retirement of our long-time agent, the transition to Scott's office has been seamless. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Kirstin Waite

Kirstin Waite

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time finding insurance for my bungee fitness studio in Tulsa, OK. I was given Scott’s name from one of the other bungee studios. Scott was available right away and was able to get me insurance in a matter of minutes. He and his staff were very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of connie minter

connie minter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these ppl. Always there when I need them!!"
Profile photo of T Martinez

T Martinez

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to help & handle any questions & claims."